INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL MEDIA

In this module I will be exploring digital media and the applications available to me to expand my creativity with my photography.

I will be looking at and researching artworks, photographs, digital apps and augmented reality apps.

The research will inform me and help me develop a better understanding of digital environments and understand its context for creative photographic imagery.

The assignment attached to this module gives me two options.

OPTION A – MARKETING.

This should be focused on marketing The Batley School Of Arts. I need to investigate, explore and innovate a creative promotion for the art school.

OPTION B – RESEARCH

I need to explore the potential for the use of images (in the broadest sense) to help improve the live of others.

I have chosen to research and explore Option A for my assignment.

MARKETING APPLICATIONS

Leave a Reply

