Creating my Aurasma Project

So after lots of research on Augment Apps I decided to use the Aurasma App.

This app will allow me to create my short video and design a Poster & Leaflet for the Market of Batley School Of Art.

First I shot my videos of Tutors and Students from the college.

After I had shot my videos I start to create my ”Trigger Images”

These are image that you scan with Aurasma App to link the image to the Video.

John5x5JP

 

I then went about creating my leaflet in photoshop I had saved my images 5 inch square as I knew these were going to be the dimensions for my leaflet.

Brochure1PS2 Side 1

Brochure2PS Side2

I then went on to design my poster in Photoshop. I knew the images were 5×5 so I created the grid lines to help with the layout.

PSPoster1

PSPoster2

Once my designs were in place I then went on to create Apps in Aurasma.

I uploaded the trigger images first.

PS2

Once the trigger image is uploaded you then attach your video.

AurasmaPS1

Once your video is uploaded you are then ready to ”PUBLISH”

It is that simple.

SCAN ME WITH YOU AURASMA APP

Katrina5x5JP

 

 

Aurasma_Primary_Logo

Leave a Reply

